Home / Cyber/Dashe Guide Yeezy 500 Super Moon

CyberAIO/Dashe Guide

by Willietipit for ShoePlex


Shoe: Yeezy Super Moon 500


Site: YeezySupply


Time: Saturday June 9th Random


Cyber Keywords: 500, -f&f

Dashe Keywords: +500, -f&f

Info: Please make sure you DM @ShoePlex AIO Bot with

Site: Footpatrol (CyberAIO Only)


Time: Saturday June 9th 12AM PST/3AM EST


PID: 097759

Note: Start tasks 15-20 minutes early.


Site: Size? (CyberAIO Only)


Time: Saturday June 9th 12AM PST/3AM EST


PID: 097759


Site: DSML (DSM Eflash UK) (UNCONFIRMED)


Time: Saturday June 9th 3AM PST/6AM EST


Cyber Keywords: 500

Dashe Keywords: +500








Site: Undefeated


Time: Saturday June 9th 5AM PST/8AM EST

Cyber Keywords: yeezy, 500


Dashe Keywords: +yeezy, +500


Info: You need to have your bot log into your accounts, otherwise you will get cancels on everything.


Site: Kith


Time: Saturday June 9th 7AM PST/10 EST


Cyber Keywords: yeezy, 500


Dashe Keywords: +yeezy, +500


Site: DSM (UNCONFIRMED)


Time: Saturday June 9th 7AM PST/10 EST


Cyber Keywords: 500


Dashe Keywords: +500


Site: Sneaker Politics


Time: Saturday June 9th 10AM PST/12 EST


Cyber Keywords: yeezy, 500

 

Dashe Keywords: +yeezy, +500






Site: RSVPGallery


Time: Saturday June 9th 10AM PST/1PM EST


Cyber Keywords: yeezy, 500


Dashe Keywords: +yeezy, +500


Site: Haven


Time: Saturday June 9th10AM PST/1 PM EST


Cyber Keywords: yeezy, 500


Dashe Keywords: +yeezy, +500


Universal Keywords: Any Sites


Cyber Keywords: yeezy, 500


Dashe Keywords: +yeezy, +500



Info: For bother Cyber and Dashe make sure you clear your google accounts and watch videos 15 mins prior each drop. If you can switch between google accounts after each drop to ensure one clicks. Cyber should be scheduling tasks for the specified drop time or a few seconds before it. Recommended delays are now 1000/1500. Keywords are useless when we already have the URL/variants. Sites that are unconfirmed/random should be ran all day. Goodluck homies.